IAPC logo
RSS
facebook

Members: All

IAPC Directory - List

The following consultants are members of the IAPC.

all a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Michael Cornfield Washington, United States
corn@gwu.edu
Marcos Vinícius de Campos
Mauricio De Vengoechea Miami, United States
mauricio@newlink-group.com
Faye Diamond Denver, United States
faye@rbistrategies.com
Greg Diamond Denver, United States
gmdiamond1@gmail.com
Joseph Tex Dozier Fort Worth, United States
tex@jtdstrategies.com
Tom Edmonds Vienna, United States
tedmonds@edmondsassociates.com
Carlos Fara Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, Argentina
fernanda@carlosfarayasoc.com.ar
Alberto Finol Weston, United States
bfinol@gmail.com
Jonathan Gaul Tura Beach, Australia
jon.gaul@bigpond.com