IAPC logo
RSS
facebook

Members: All

IAPC Directory - List

The following consultants are members of the IAPC.

all a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Dimitar Avramov Sofia, Bulgaria
dimitar@avramov.com
Jon Blair New York City, United States
Jqblair@gmail.com
Lourdes Bosch Mexico city, Mexico
lourdesbosch@gmail.com
Henni Boudjelthia Johannesburg, South Africa
hennib@gmail.com
Joannie Braden Denver, United States
joannie@rbistrategies.com
Maria L. Brajer Buenos Aires, Argentina
marilubrajer@gmail.com
Pete Brodnitz Washington, United States
pbrodnitz@bsgco.com
Brent Buchanan Montgomery, United States
brent@cygn.al
Marco M. Cacciotto Italy
mcacciotto@publiconline.it
Mark Campbell Westmont, United States
mark@webuildvictories.com