IAPC logo
RSS
facebook

Members: All

IAPC Directory - List

The following consultants are members of the IAPC.

all a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Paul Degenstein 05/22/2012, Canada
paul@nowgroup.com
Marie Della Mattia Vancouver, Canada
marie@nowgroup.com
Ginny Devine Vancouver, Canada
gdevine@viewpoints.ca
Tom Edmonds Vienna, United States
tedmonds@edmondsassociates.com
Dale Emmons Richmond, United States
dale@politicskentucky.com
Carlos Fara Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, Argentina
fernanda@carlosfarayasoc.com.ar
Brian Franklin Weston, United States
bf@impactpolitics.net
Mike Gehrke Washington, United States
mgehrke@bsgco.com
Robb Gibbs Vancouver, Canada
robb@nowgroup.com
Graham Godwin-Pearson London, United Kingdom
graham.godwin-pearson@democra.org

Calendar of World Elections