IAPC logo
RSS
facebook

Members: All

IAPC Directory - List

The following consultants are members of the IAPC.

all a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Mauricio De Vengoechea Miami, United States
mauricio@newlink-group.com
Walter De Vries Wrightsville Beach, United States
waltdv@ec.rr.com
Paul Degenstein 05/22/2012, Canada
paul@nowgroup.com
Marie Della Mattia Vancouver, Canada
marie@nowgroup.com
Ginny Devine Vancouver, Canada
gdevine@viewpoints.ca
Faye Diamond Denver, United States
faye@rbistrategies.com
Greg Diamond Denver, United States
gmdiamond1@gmail.com
Tom Edmonds Vienna, United States
tedmonds@edmondsassociates.com
Dale Emmons Richmond, United States
dale@politicskentucky.com
Carlos Fara Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, Argentina
fernanda@carlosfarayasoc.com.ar