Member Directory

Francisco Abundis
Mexico
fabundis@parametria.com.mx
Kurtis Adigba
Nigeria
adigbakurtis@gmail.com
Georgie Aguirre-Sacasa
United States
georgie@doublegandj.com
Ilkka Ahtokivi
Finland
ahtis@verkkouutiset.fi
Feyi Akindoyeni
Australia
feyi@newgatecomms.com.au
Dimitar Avramov
Bulgaria
dimitar@avramov.com
Joannie Braden
United States
joannie@rbistrategies.com
Maria L. Brajer
Argentina
marilubrajer@gmail.com
Josue Brenes
United States
brenes.josue@gmail.com
Marco M. Cacciotto
Italy
mcacciotto@publiconline.it
Regan Carpenter
United States
info@raisethemoney.com
German Chica
United States
gchicag@icloud.com
Richard Ciano
Canada
rciano@campaignresearch.ca
Chazz Clevinger
United States