Member Directory

Francisco Abundis
Mexico
fabundis@parametria.com.mx
Kurtis Adigba
Nigeria
adigbakurtis@gmail.com
Georgie Aguirre-Sacasa
United States
georgie@doublegandj.com
Dimitar Avramov
Bulgaria
dimitar@avramov.com
Josue Brenes
United States
brenes.josue@gmail.com
Regan Carpenter
United States
info@raisethemoney.com
German Chica
United States
gchicag@icloud.com
Richard Ciano
Canada
rciano@campaignresearch.ca
Chazz Clevinger
United States
Flavia Colangelo
United States
fcolangelo@gqrr.com
Jesse Contario
United States
Anne Coogan
United States
acoogan@celgene.com
Arnaldo Costeira
Portugal
Kathryn Crosby
Australia
kc@voterchoice.com.au