top of page

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/5

REJOIGNEZ L'IAPC

Connectez-vous, apprenez, changez le monde

Merci de votre intérêt à rejoindre l'Association internationale des consultants politiques - une communauté mondiale de professionnels de la politique de premier plan qui se consacrent à faire fonctionner la démocratie dans le monde entier. Nous avons des membres de plus de 35 pays et nous grandissons chaque année.

POURQUOI DEVENIR MEMBRE ?

Lorsque vous êtes membre de l'IAPC, vous rencontrerez de nouveaux amis et prendrez contact avec d'autres consultants politiques du monde entier. Vous aurez également la chance de participer à des discussions sur les tendances politiques émergentes avec certains des meilleurs esprits du secteur.

En tant que membre de l'IAPC, vous appréciez

  • Tarifs réduits à notre conférence annuelle

  • Le droit d'amener des invités supplémentaires aux conférences à des tarifs réduits

  • Votre inscription dans notre nouveau répertoire IAPC en ligne amélioré et facile d'accès

 

FRAIS D'ADHÉSION ​​

  • Renouvellements d'adhésion
    250 USD seront valables comme taux de renouvellement pour les membres actuels en règle. Le paiement des cotisations est valable pour une année civile et donne droit aux membres à des frais d'inscription réduits à la conférence annuelle.

     

  • Nouvelle adhésion :
    Notre tarif d'adhésion est de 400 USD. Veuillez compléter votre inscription via les liens ci-dessous.
    Remarque : Une fois votre inscription et votre paiement reçus, ils seront examinés par le comité des membres de l'IAPC. Ils se réservent le droit de rejeter tout nouveau membre sur la base de toute violation du Code d'éthique de l'IAPC. Si votre adhésion initiale est rejetée, vos frais d'adhésion seront remboursés dans les 180 jours.

     

  • Abonnements périmés :
    Les frais d'inscription annuels seront de 400 USD pour les membres ayant expiré. Tout membre dont la cotisation annuelle est en retard de 12 mois sur la date d'échéance du paiement cesse d'être membre de l'Association.

DES QUESTIONS?  Si vous avez des questions sur l'adhésion, il suffit de  Envoyez-nous un e-mail.

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/5

JOIN THE IAPC

Connect, Learn, Change the World

Thank you for your interest in joining the International Association of Political Consultants — a global community of leading political professionals dedicated to making democracy work around the world. We have members from more than 35 countries, and are growing every year.

WHY BECOME A MEMBER?

When you are a member of the IAPC you will meet new friends and make contact with other political consultants from all over the globe. You will also have the chance to participate in discussions on emerging political trends with some of the best minds in the business.

As a member of the IAPC you enjoy

  • Reduced rates at our annual conference

  • The right to bring additional guests to conferences at reduced rates

  • Use of the IAPC Member logo

MEMBERSHIP FEES

  • Renewals of Membership
    USD $250 will be valid as a renewal rate for current members in good standing. Dues payment is valid for a calendar year and shall entitle members to a reduced registration fee at the annual conference.
    Please note, to purchase, click Membership Renewal below. This is a new IAPC system, you will need to re-create your membership account and profile by clicking "Sign Up" and filling out the brief, one-time informational form.

     

  • New Membership:
    Our membership rate is USD $400. Please complete your registration through the links below.
    Note: After your registration and payment is received, it will be reviewed by the IAPC Membership Committee. They reserve the right to reject any new member based on any violation of the IAPC Ethics Code. If your initial membership is rejected, your membership fee will be refunded within 180 days.

     

  • Lapsed Memberships:
    Annual application fee will be USD $400 for lapsed members. Any member whose annual membership dues become 12 months in arrears of the due date of payment shall cease to be a member of the Association.

QUESTIONS? If you have any questions about membership, just send us an email.

IAPC Membership Levels

  • New Membership

    $400
     
    New or lapsed members (12+ months since last dues paid)
    Valid for one year
    • Conference Registration Discount
    • Use of IAPC Member Logo
    • Listing in IAPC Directory
    • Voting Privileges and Leadership Opportunities
  • Save $150

    Membership Renewal

    $250
    Every year
     
    • Conference Registration Discount
    • Use of IAPC Member Logo
    • Reduced Rates for Additional Conference Guests
    • Listing in IAPC Directory
    • Voting Privileges and Leadership Opportunities
  • Academic Membership

    $100
    Every year
    Full-Time University Students & Faculty Members
     
    • Listing in IAPC Directory

Automatic Renewal: You agree to be charged at the time of membership based on the type of membership selected. Your membership will renew automatically and bill to your credit card annually. You may cancel on this site at any time.