press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/5

ПРИСОЕДИНЯЙТЕСЬ К IAPC

Соединяйтесь, учитесь, меняйте мир

Благодарим вас за интерес к вступлению в Международную ассоциацию политических консультантов - глобальное сообщество ведущих политических профессионалов, стремящихся сделать так, чтобы демократия работала во всем мире. У нас есть члены из более чем 35 стран, и их число растет с каждым годом.

ПОЧЕМУ СТАТЬ УЧАСТНИКОМ?

Когда вы станете членом IAPC, вы встретите новых друзей и войдете в контакт с другими политическими консультантами со всего мира. У вас также будет возможность участвовать в обсуждениях возникающих политических тенденций с некоторыми из лучших умов в бизнесе.

Как член IAPC вам нравится

  • Сниженные ставки на нашей ежегодной конференции

  • Право приводить дополнительных гостей на конференции по сниженным ценам

  • Ваше объявление в нашем новом, улучшенном, легкодоступном онлайн-каталоге IAPC

 

ЧЛЕНСКИЕ ВЗНОСЫ ​​

  • Продление членства
    250 долларов США будут действительны в качестве ставки продления для действующих членов с хорошей репутацией. Оплата взносов действительна в течение календарного года и дает членам право на снижение регистрационного взноса на ежегодной конференции.

     

  • Новое членство:
    Стоимость нашего членства составляет 400 долларов США. Пожалуйста, завершите регистрацию по ссылкам ниже.
    Примечание. После того, как ваша регистрация и оплата будут получены, она будет рассмотрена Комитетом по членству IAPC. Они оставляют за собой право отклонить любого нового члена на основании любого нарушения Кодекса этики IAPC. Если ваше первоначальное членство будет отклонено, ваш членский взнос будет возвращен в течение 180 дней.

     

  • Истекшее членство:
    Ежегодный взнос за подачу заявки будет составлять 400 долларов США для истекших членов. Любой член, чьи ежегодные членские взносы просрочены на 12 месяцев до установленной даты, перестают быть членом Ассоциации.

ВОПРОСОВ?  Если у вас есть вопросы о членстве, просто  Отправить нам письмо.

IAPC Membership Levels

  • New Membership

    400$
     
    New or lapsed members (12+ months since last dues paid)
    Действует 1 год
    • Conference Registration Discount
    • Use of IAPC Member Logo
    • Listing in IAPC Directory
    • Voting Privileges and Leadership Opportunities
  • Save $150

    Membership Renewal

    250$
    Каждый год
     
    • Conference Registration Discount
    • Use of IAPC Member Logo
    • Reduced Rates for Additional Conference Guests
    • Listing in IAPC Directory
    • Voting Privileges and Leadership Opportunities
  • Academic Membership

    100$
    Каждый год
    Full-Time University Students & Faculty Members
     
    • Listing in IAPC Directory

Automatic Renewal: You agree to be charged at the time of membership based on the type of membership selected. Your membership will renew automatically and bill to your credit card annually. You may cancel on this site at any time.

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/5

JOIN THE IAPC

Connect, Learn, Change the World

Thank you for your interest in joining the International Association of Political Consultants — a global community of leading political professionals dedicated to making democracy work around the world. We have members from more than 35 countries, and are growing every year.

WHY BECOME A MEMBER?

When you are a member of the IAPC you will meet new friends and make contact with other political consultants from all over the globe. You will also have the chance to participate in discussions on emerging political trends with some of the best minds in the business.

As a member of the IAPC you enjoy

  • Reduced rates at our annual conference

  • The right to bring additional guests to conferences at reduced rates

  • Use of the IAPC Member logo

MEMBERSHIP FEES

  • Renewals of Membership
    USD $250 will be valid as a renewal rate for current members in good standing. Dues payment is valid for a calendar year and shall entitle members to a reduced registration fee at the annual conference.
    Please note, to purchase, click Membership Renewal below. This is a new IAPC system, you will need to re-create your membership account and profile by clicking "Sign Up" and filling out the brief, one-time informational form.

     

  • New Membership:
    Our membership rate is USD $400. Please complete your registration through the links below.
    Note: After your registration and payment is received, it will be reviewed by the IAPC Membership Committee. They reserve the right to reject any new member based on any violation of the IAPC Ethics Code. If your initial membership is rejected, your membership fee will be refunded within 180 days.

     

  • Lapsed Memberships:
    Annual application fee will be USD $400 for lapsed members. Any member whose annual membership dues become 12 months in arrears of the due date of payment shall cease to be a member of the Association.

QUESTIONS? If you have any questions about membership, just send us an email.

IAPC Membership Levels

  • New Membership

    $400
     
    New or lapsed members (12+ months since last dues paid)
    Valid for one year
    • Conference Registration Discount
    • Use of IAPC Member Logo
    • Listing in IAPC Directory
    • Voting Privileges and Leadership Opportunities
  • Save $150

    Membership Renewal

    $250
    Every year
     
    • Conference Registration Discount
    • Use of IAPC Member Logo
    • Reduced Rates for Additional Conference Guests
    • Listing in IAPC Directory
    • Voting Privileges and Leadership Opportunities
  • Academic Membership

    $100
    Every year
    Full-Time University Students & Faculty Members
     
    • Listing in IAPC Directory

Automatic Renewal: You agree to be charged at the time of membership based on the type of membership selected. Your membership will renew automatically and bill to your credit card annually. You may cancel on this site at any time.