Presenting the new IAPC Board and Officers

Fri 11th December 2015

American political consultant Nancy Todd was elected President of the International Association of Political Consultants at elections held in Mexico City during the association's annual world conference.

With the election, Ilkka Ahtokivi moves up to become the new Chair of IAPC, taking over for Felipe Noguera.

Democracy Medal Nominations Now Open

Mon 10th August 2015

Matt MacMillan, Chair of IAPC's Democracy Medal Committee, is pleased to announce the opening of nominations for the 2015 International Association of Political Consultants Democracy Medal. All paid members of the IAPC for 2015 may submit a nomination.

SAVE THE DATE – EAPC’s 20th Annual Conference / May 8-9, Istanbul

Sat 20th December 2014

Our friends at the European Association of Political Consultants’ General Assembly are pleased to announce the 20th Annual European Conference will be held May 8—9, 2015 in Istanbul.

The 2015 conference — entitled The Future of Democracy in a Hyper-Connected World — will be a great opportunity to share experiences from the past year with colleagues and, of course, hear from leading names in European politics and campaigns.

Ben Goddard recipient of 2014 IAPC Democracy Medal

Mon 24th November 2014

Ben Goddard was announced as the recipient of the 2014 Democracy Medal from the International Association of Political Consultants.

The Medal was awarded to Mr. Goddard at the 47th Annual World Conference held in Rome, November 16-19.