IAPC logo
Save the date: IAPC conference in Denver
Find political consultants
Join the IAPC
Renew your IAPC membership

American political consultant Nancy Todd was elected President of the International Association of Political Consultants at elections held in Mexico City during the association's annual world conference.

With the election, Ilkka Ahtokivi moves up to become the new Chair of IAPC, taking over for Felipe Noguera.

Matt MacMillan, Chair of IAPC's Democracy Medal Committee, is pleased to announce the opening of nominations for the 2015 International Association of Political Consultants Democracy Medal. All paid members of the IAPC for 2015 may submit a nomination.

Renew your IAPC membership today